Winter wonderland 

 I have never really mentioned my occupation on here… I am a Graphic Designer. I do freelance work, an office job, art/typography, and Edward and I are starting up a Graphic Design business called ARVR. If you are curious about my portfolio and/or ARVR I placed links to our websites at the bottom of this post 🙂 So you can stalk a little harder.

I am currently a designer for a local NH power equipment store…. well let’s just say I am on my way out. I have had to deal with some racism from my superiors. BUT I am not willing to spend time on that or even talk about it any further because that would give it power.

Annnnywaysss I have a call with a design agency tonight at 5pm! This would be a huge step for my career, so wish me luck! 🙂 ❤ Bring it on winter, stress, and hardship!! We Ruiz/Rivera’s don’t fear anything.

http://www.arvr.global/

http://katieruiz94.wix.com/completeportfolio

“Go to the bottom of the site a click follow to see what happens next xoxox”-Katie

 

Leave a Reply

