Big happenings 

Well my darlings, I have neglected you for about a month now. Hmm lets see what have you missed…..

I’m engaged!!!!!!! 🍾🎉🎊💍💍💍💍 OMG I have never been so happy in my whole life. I am finally on the road to becoming a Rivera!!!

It happened January 1st. Edward took me out to a fancy restaurant for New Years. We dressed up very fancy and it was such a romantic night. The restaurant was called “the foundry.” We sat by the river side window. I thought he might propose to me but wasn’t sure. We still had about 2 hours till midnight and we were both getting pretty tired. We decided to go home. When we got home Edward pulled me onto the couch and put the ring box on my knee. We both started crying so hard and it was honestly the most romantic night of my life. I love him so much and I can’t wait to be his wife.

We intended to be married by my uncle up in Maine 🙂 October 22nd 2016

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Leave a Reply

