Weight-loss, body care & coffee beans 

So I have been using the Fit Girls Guide on and off since August 2015. When I first began the program I lost 15lbs in the first month. Between September 2015 and now (January 22, 2015) I have lost a combined total of 20lbs since I first began. I am super happy with my results from this fun tasty program! However I really need to kick it into gear again like I did back in August, no cheat meals!! I am a bride to be and that means I need to look like a beautiful, tiny, Hispanic doll. I am almost there so I know I can do it with 9 months left till my big day. I need to go on more runs…..

The reason I recommend the Fit Girl Guide to everyone is because they have taught me how to feed myself fresh, healthy, delicious meals that are quick to make. Not to mention I spend a total of $50 a week on groceries for breakfast, lunch and dinner. FGG is so current as well, the Instagram community is so alive and really makes it easier to find a support system. I have bought all the books except the newest one “Boot Camp” which I will probably get. Honestly it is the best decision I have made for myself in a long time…..besides my husband (to be) hahahaha ❤

But the one treat I allow myself is my coffee!! Because holy fucking shit I’d die….

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Leave a Reply

