New Hampshire Hiking

IMG_0604

I love living in New Hampshire so much. I have lived here my whole life. I am 20 minutes from the ocean, 1 hr from the mountains, and 30 minutes from the city of Boston. Usually, the winters here are terrible. This year has been especially warm. I can’t wait to go hiking this spring/summer, last summer was all about the beach. This summer will be hiking. Hiking is the perfect balance between adventure and exercise.

I know spring is close because the Geese are back….the bugs are popping up everywhere…and it’s been 50 degrees. When we hike this year I will tell you all what the best paths are so that if you ever visit New Hampshire you can make the most of your trip. We are not professional hikers so we stay on the easier less life-threatening trails haha 🙂

Nothing beats the views ❤ Take me there again….

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Leave a Reply

