4 Secrets Tag

earnedmedia

I was tagged by my lovely new WordPress Friend @AprilAnn!! I was so excited to do this really fun ‘4 Secrets Tag.’ I feel like I want to tell you all more about life here but it is so hard to put all that together in a post hahah.

Four names people call me other than my real name:

1. Katie Baby (My abuela has called me that since I was small)

2. Munchkin/Munchy-kee/Braticus-Minimus (By my mother)

3. Katie the squirrel (There is a whole song that goes with this one hahah my fiance sings it)

4. Chica (By one of my childhood friends)

Four jobs I’ve had:

1. My first job was at Justice (a tween apparel company) It was brutal…. Jonas brother flare everywhere…..hahah

2. Bakers Shoes… I was the only 16-year-old around who could climb ladders and stack boxes wearing 6 inch high heels… I still have the bunions from those 6 years at Bakers.

3. The Hippo Magazine. My first big career woman job. I was the lead Graphic Designer for the advertisement department. I was so scared to start this job but it changed my life for the better.

4. I am currently working as the Graphic Designer for a power equipment superstore called Turf Depot. It’s not as exciting or prestigious as the Hippo but it is a comfortable and secure job for now.

Four movies I’ve watched more then once:

1. Pride and Prejudice (the 1990 version). My mother and I watched this movie together 100 times. 🙂 it is our absolute favorite movie.

2. Apocalypto (I love all things indigenous)

3. Boondock Saints (My fiance’s favorite movie)

4. Roan Inish (Because Selkies…..need I say more)

Four books or authors I recommend:

1. Pride and Prejudice – Jane Austin

2. The Harry Potter Series – J.K Rowling

3. Missing 411 – David Paulides

4. The Six Wives of Henry V11 – Alison Weir

Four places I’ve lived (I’ve only lived in 2 states):

1. New Hampshire                                                                                                                                          

2. Massachusettes

Four places I’ve visited:

1. London, England

2. Dublin, Ireland

3. Stuttgart, Germany

4. Las Vegas, NV

Four things I’d rather be doing right now:

1. Sleeping hahaha

2. Living this same night but it would be a Friday ….not a Tuesday

3. Painting the walls in the new house

4. Talking to my best friend Lena 🙂

Four foods I prefer not to eat:

1. Mushrooms

2. Sausage

3. Seafood

4. Hot Hot peppers

Four of my favorite foods:

1. Rice and Beansssss CLASSIC style

2. Any kind of pie…..forrr dayysss

3. Mac n Cheese

4. Soft serve vanilla ice cream with rainbow sprinkles

Four television shows I watch:

1. Jane the Virgin

2. Teen Mom

3. Bobs Burgers

4. Modern Family

Four things I’m looking forward to this year:

1. Getting married to my husband!!!!!

2. Fixing up my house 🙂

3. Moving in with my husband in October

4. Putting all my effort into ARVR

Four things I’m always saying:

1. Wicked stupiddd

2. Oh my gawwdd

3. HAHAHAH

4. staaaaaaahhhp

Four Bloggers I tag to do this:

1. @beautybeyondbones

2. @siddhartha

3. @rachaelwebsterr

4. @lifebeyondmommy

To the bloggers tagged, you need to copy the questions and fill them in with your own answers. Then you need to tag four bloggers who you want to see do this tag! Hope you all are able to do it! I can’t wait to read your answers!

5 Replies to “4 Secrets Tag”

Leave a Reply

