The Rivera’s 

How cute is this picture?? This is Edward as a baby circa 1988!! That is his mother and father :)…. also HOW grumpy does he look hahaha…

I have not yet met any member of Edward’s family in person… Which makes me sad. The circumstances are tough because of the AZ distance. We are doing what we can to get his whole family here for the wedding.

Edward’s mother and father have not always been in his life. He had a tough time growing up. I don’t really want to get into all of the history of the family because of how personal it really is. Just know that Edward’s parents were very young when they had him. A baby/marriage is not easy on any teenager… All is good now though 🙂 they are both in constant contact with Edward. He loves them so much. I can’t wait to meet them myself…. I hope they like me.

I can’t wait to see the other side of my future children. This family will also now be my family.

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Twitter: @katieruiz94 | Instagram: katieruiz94

Leave a Reply

