Bethany’s Prom 

Bethany’s Prom was last Friday 5.20.16. How beautiful is this grown woman! I am so proud of my little cousin. Honestly, out of everyone in my family I see myself in her the most. She was never a great student… But she was always a celebrated artist. Bethany creates beautiful metal jewelry. She used to be very timid… but this is no timid woman I see today. She was standing tall and proud in her prom photos with her best friend. No matter what, this girl will always have a main vein connected to my heart. I will do anything for her.

I was honored when she asked me to do her hair and makeup for her prom. It wasn’t hard to make someone who is already beautiful (inside and out) look beautiful 🙂 I can’t wait to see what lies ahead in her bright future.

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Twitter: @katieruiz94 | Instagram: katieruiz94

Leave a Reply

