Wedding Haul

Over the weekend, I started having a panic attack because there are only 4 months left until my wedding. I didn’t feel like we were prepared at all. So my mom came to the rescue and helped me create a list of things we still need for the wedding! It was really helpful to see it all on paper. 🙂

So on Saturday my mother and I went on “mission wedding” and bought a TON of stuff for the big day. 🙂 Hobby Lobby basically had the majority of the things we needed to purchase. At Hobby Lobby I bought the card box, ceremony candles/stand, false flowers for centerpieces, and the advice cards/box (Hobby Lobby Haul Total $119). I was able to find a lot of stuff on Amazon too. I bought the table number cards, cards stands, cake topper, tissue paper, and seating name cards (Amazon Haul total $44).

While we still have a lot to purchase (and a lot to do …. including a fake cake lol) I feel a lot better knowing 45% is done 🙂

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Twitter: @katieruiz94 | Instagram: katieruiz94

Leave a Reply

