Wedding Invites Final Look 

Well, this is the official final look of the wedding invitations! I am really happy with how they turned out. It took a long time to design, print, and assemble them…. I am really glad to be done with them and to see them sent away haha. I know that you guys have been following the progress all along so, I wanted to make sure you saw the finished product.  Now, if only I can succeed at making the rest of the wedding come together nicely.

Also, I made a previous post on those DIY envelope liners! They are so expensive to buy and ridiculously cheap to make yourself. 

My Bridal shower is officially only 2 weeks away. July 16th. We will be having it at my parent’s house and I know my mom is really freaking out about the state of the house. She has been so busy lately that it’s been hard for her to set aside time to get prepared for the bridal shower. She really shouldn’t be worrying, my maid of honor and I will be there to help her of course. 🙂 As usual, I will keep you all posted.

Loving to see all these new followers by the way! Welcome to the BR family guys! 🙂

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Twitter: @katieruiz94 | Instagram: katieruiz94

6 thoughts on “Wedding Invites Final Look 

Leave a Reply

