Preparing For A Bridal Shower

shower2-01blue

IMG_7567


Hey guys!! WOW, Saturday is my bridal shower. I can hardly believe it! I am so proud of my mom. She has made the house look so pretty. 🙂 Honestly, we have been working really hard together the last 2 days to collect everything we will need for the bridal shower. We have made some really awesome things for the party. Including this awesome canopy for the porch. I can’t wait to show you all how it looks when it is finished… and to tell you how much it cost us…. 😉 I will do a whole DIY blog post on it because, frankly, everyone needs to know how to create something this awesome for only $8.

Of course, we have all the cute little nail polish favors, games, and 80% of the decorations all ready to go for the day. Now we just have a butt-load of cleaning, cooking, mixing, and baking to do. I can’t wait to tell you all how it goes 🙂 ….. GAH! I need to go buy a dress :o!!!!

P.S If you see anything on here you would like to know more about. I will be happy to tell you where I bought it or how I made it.

Click the follow button, on your right, to see what happens next xoxo. -Kate

Twitter: @katieruiz94 | Instagram: katieruiz94

IMG_7572IMG_7583

Leave a Reply

